Skip to main content.


Ayrshire Philatelic Society

Address: Prestwick Community Centre
Caerlaverock Road
Meeting Day: Fortnightly on Friday Evenings at 7:30pm
Informal Meeting Day:  
Society Website:  
Secretary's Name: Ian Barker
Secretary's Telephone Number: 01294 276990
Secretary's e-Mail Address


To find A Stamp Club near you click the Societies link.

The Annual Congress of the Association of Scottish Philatelic Societies. For details click the Congress link.

Home | Societies | ASPS Council | Congress | Exhibition Rules | Tom Rielly Displays | History | Newsletters | Honour Roll

Visit us on: